Blind Wave Podcast https://blindwavellc.com/ The Blind Wave Crew talk TV, movies, games pop culture, current events, personal stories, and user questions. Sat, 24 Oct 2020 04:35:29 +0000 en-US © 2018 Blind Wave Eric, Aaron, Calvin, Shane, and Rick Blind Wave Blind Wave blindwaveproductions@gmail.com The Blind Wave Crew talk TV, movies, games pop culture, current events, personal stories, and user questions. The Blind Wave Crew talk TV, movies, games pop culture, current events, personal stories, and user questions. Blind Wave LLC blindwaveproductions@gmail.com yes Yes https://www.blindwavellc.comwp-content/uploads/2019/01/blindwave_podcast_icon.png Blind Wave Podcast https://blindwavellc.com/ https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.1 Blind Wave Podcast #114 500K SUBS! https://blindwavellc.com/podcast/blind-wave-podcast-114-500k-subs/ Wed, 01 Jul 2020 19:00:30 +0000 Richard Martin https://blindwavellc.com/?post_type=podcast&p=33623 yes Yes no no 02:08:56 Richard Martin Blind Wave Podcast #113 “Calvin Was Struck By Lightning” https://blindwavellc.com/podcast/blind-wave-podcast-113-calvin-was-struck-by-lightning/ Wed, 01 Jul 2020 18:55:05 +0000 Richard Martin https://blindwavellc.com/?post_type=podcast&p=33622 yes Yes no no 01:51:48 Richard Martin Blind Wave Podcast #112 “Quarantine” https://blindwavellc.com/podcast/blind-wave-podcast-112-quarantine/ Wed, 01 Jul 2020 18:52:41 +0000 Richard Martin https://blindwavellc.com/?post_type=podcast&p=33621 yes Yes no no 01:49:55 Richard Martin Blind Wave Podcast #111 “Social Distancing” https://blindwavellc.com/podcast/blind-wave-podcast-111-social-distancing/ Wed, 01 Jul 2020 18:46:48 +0000 Richard Martin https://blindwavellc.com/?post_type=podcast&p=33569 yes Yes no no 01:46:20 Richard Martin Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince – MOVIE COMMENTARY https://blindwavellc.com/podcast/harry-potter-and-the-half-blood-prince-movie-commentary/ Mon, 16 Mar 2020 18:36:28 +0000 Rick Martin https://blindwavellc.com/?post_type=podcast&p=31366 yes Yes no no 02:29:51 Rick Martin Terminator 2 Judgment Day MOVIE COMMENTARY https://blindwavellc.com/podcast/terminator-2-judgment-day-movie-commentary/ Mon, 16 Mar 2020 18:34:35 +0000 Rick Martin https://blindwavellc.com/?post_type=podcast&p=31365 yes Yes no no 02:32:39 Rick Martin Batman Begins (2005) MOVIE COMMENTARY https://blindwavellc.com/podcast/batman-begins-2005-movie-commentary/ Mon, 16 Mar 2020 18:00:33 +0000 Rick Martin https://blindwavellc.com/?post_type=podcast&p=31364 yes Yes no no 02:15:45 Rick Martin Back to the Future (1985) MOVIE COMMENTARY https://blindwavellc.com/podcast/back-to-the-future-1985-movie-commentary/ Mon, 16 Mar 2020 17:58:37 +0000 Rick Martin https://blindwavellc.com/?post_type=podcast&p=31363 yes Yes no no 01:56:47 Rick Martin Die Hard (1988) MOVIE COMMENTARY https://blindwavellc.com/podcast/die-hard-1988-movie-commentary/ Mon, 16 Mar 2020 17:57:19 +0000 Rick Martin https://blindwavellc.com/?post_type=podcast&p=31362 yes Yes no no 02:12:18 Rick Martin Jurassic Park (1993) MOVIE COMMENTARY!! https://blindwavellc.com/podcast/jurassic-park-1993-movie-commentary/ Mon, 16 Mar 2020 15:09:03 +0000 Rick Martin https://blindwavellc.com/?post_type=podcast&p=31361 yes Yes no no 02:05:08 Rick Martin